Your SNP Councillors

Your SNP Councillors, serving the communities of West Dunbartonshire Council’s Lomond and Leven Wards are:

(Not sure which ward you live in? Click here)

Lomond Ward

Cllr Jonathan McColl

“The last few years have been tough and while the pandemic has thrown up many challenges, it’s also presented opportunities. I am determined that not only will we recover, but we will thrive as a community; as your SNP Councillor I will continue to listen to the public’s wishes and fight for the high standard of services we all need.”

Click here for contact and surgery details

Leven Ward

Cllr Ian Dickson

“Some of the things I am proudest of include delivering the new Renton school Campus, getting approval for net-zero and passive build council houses in Pappert, and of course being able to deliver an unprecedented 4 years of no-cuts council budgets between 2018 and 2022. Noe I’ve been re-elected, I will help deliver the replacement of Mitchell Way and complete the regeneration of Alexandria which has only just begun.”

Click here for contact and surgery details